Contact Us

 

Akrion Technologies Worldwide Headquarters

6330 Hedgewood Drive, Suite #150
Allentown, PA, USA 18106

Phone: 1-610-391-9200
Fax: 1-610-391-1982

 

Contact Us!





 

Worldwide Spare Parts Support

 

parts@akriontech.com

Regional Sales

 

North America

Jeff Waldman
jwaldman@akriontech.com
1-619-838-3414

 

China & Taiwan

Jimmy Tseng
jtseng@akriontech.com
886-093311-8379

 

Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia & Philippines)

Jimmy Tseng
jtseng@akriontech.com
886-093311-8379

 

Europe

Simon Draper
sdraper@akriontech.com
33-(0)-6-8042-3989

 

Korea

H.J. Lee
hjlee@akriontech.com
82-10-5478-9261

Sejung Semiconductor Co.
BS Min
bsmin@sejungtr.com
82-31-427-5535
Mobile: 82-10-3291-5585

 

Regional Customer Service

 

North America

Rundong Liu
rliu@akriontech.com
1-610-391-9200

 

China

Dominic Kong
dkong@akriontech.com
86-1520-184-0269
+60-19521-8924

 

Southeast Asia (Singapore, Malaysia & Philippines)

Yeow Heng (YH) Chan
yhchan@akriontech.com
65-9693-4928

 

Europe / Israel

Francesco DeZuane
fdezuane@akriontech.com
+39-392-335-1020

 

Korea & Taiwan

H.J. Lee
hjlee@akriontech.com
82-10-5478-9261